Falmouth 420 Regatta

July 22 - 23, 2017

The 2016 Falmouth 420 Regatta was held on July 22 - 24. The team of Nick Marwell (San Francisco YC) and Aiden Morgan (Annapolis YC) topped the fleet of 150 boats.  Second place went to Kyle Dochoda and George Sidamon-Eristof (St. Petersburg YC), and third place went to Timothy Greenhouse (American YC) and Jack Denatale (Wadawanuck Club).  The top junior team was Boyd Bragg and Alara Sahin (CCS/FBYC), and the top female team was Georgia and Antonia Lewin-LaFrance (RNSYS). Complete results are available on the event website.

2016 Falmouth Regatta Website

CLick HERE to view the event video composed by FYC member Bruce Stivaletta.

Falmouth Regatta

Race to Hyannis

Friday, May 26, 2017

The 2017 Falmouth Yacht Club Race to Hyannis, was held on Friday, May 26, 2017.  Twenty four boats were registered.   The winner in the Spinnaker Division was Austerity, from Buzzards Bay YC owned by Jay Fisher. First place in the No-Spinnaker Division went to Shannon, owned by William Brossi from Falmouth YC.

Click HERE to see the complete results.

For more information, please visit the Falmouth Yacht Club Race to Hyannis Website.

Race to Hyannis

Race To/From Tarpaulin Cove

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Five FYC boats  raced to Tarpaulin Cove for the 2015 Raft-Up.  Click HERE to see the results.